Kim Kardashian marks re-release of Selfish book with racy pregnant naked selfie

image

Kim Kardashian will reportedly be re-releasing her
book of selfies, Selfish, and it will include a naked
photo from when she was pregnant with her son
Saint.

image

The reality star, who released her book of selfies
last year, will be releasing the book next week and
it is set to include some racy snaps.
Kim, 35, takes thousands of selfies and was
excited to share the photos with her fans.
Now, she’ll be sharing one of her favourite naked
selfies in which she promoted positive body
images while she was pregnant, after being
accused of ‘faking’ her pregnancy.

Kim fired back while carrying her son, with the
caption: “First they say I’m too skinny so I have to
be faking it…Now they say I’m too big so I have to
be faking it…SMH! Some days I’m photographed
before I eat & look smaller, some days I’ve just
eaten & I look bigger. It’s all a part of the process.
I think you all know me well enough to know I
would document the process if I got a surrogate.
Everyone’s body is different, every pregnancy is
very different! I’ve learned to love my body at
every stage! I’m going to get even bigger & that’s
beautiful too! I’m blessed to even be pregnant &
even luckier to not have preeclampsia as far as I
know, so I don’t have the swelling issue this time!
They also say your body carries a boy different
than a girl! Whatever the case may be I’m grateful
to God for this miracle & no matter what rumors or
comments you throw my way this time they truly
don’t affect me!”

image

image

It was thought that the Keeping Up With The
Kardashians star had signed a deal reportedly
worth $1million where she would make four
appearances across the year at the celebrity
hotspot.
The mother-of-two has already been partying at
the spot in April and July and reportedly has two
more to go on her deal, however due to the
extenuating circumstances after she was the victim
of a terrifying gunpoint robbery at her apartment in
Paris this month, it’s likely she will reschedule

image

Kim Kardashian is reportedly struggling to cope
with flashbacks of her horrifying robbery ordeal –
and has sparked concerns today as she made a
subtle return to social media.
The Keeping Up With The Kardashians star has
remained out of the spotlight since masked men
held a gun to her head last week, and it’s thought
she’s finding herself reliving the experience.
It’s apparently become so bad, that the reality star
has been forced to seek professional help in a bid
to help her move past th

image

e incident.

“She has been receiving some professional
counseling. Her friends and family have been really
supportive. Her sisters and mom have been
checking on her every day.”
As she battles with her post-traumatic stress, it
seems as if Kim has made a brief return to social
media.

Leave a Reply

