Photo: Woman gets the beating of her life for visiting her son who lives with her ex-husband

image

This lady is accusing her ex-husband of beating
her up in front of their son.
She made the
allegation on Facebook this afternoon. She wrote:
I got the beatings of my life today in front
of my son, just because I visited my son.
I can’t keep quiet anymore because my life
I at stake, I’m posting this here because I
don’t know what will happen to me next.
My ex husband told me he will kill and
bury me and nothing will happen to him. I
can’t tell my mum about this trait because
of her health.
Hope the appropriate authorities step in and
address the issue.

image

Leave a Reply

