Kris Jenner Gives Relationship Updates on Khloe Kardashian and Kourtney Kardashian

image

It’s not always easy keeping up with the
Kardashians—even for matriarch Kris Jenner .

Thankfully, social media has made it much easier
to keep tabs on her globetrotting children. “I don’t
use Snapchat because I’m always working, but I
do keep up with them on Snapchat,” Kris admitted
at the Annual Summer Spectacular to Benefit the
Brent Shapiro Foundation in Beverly Hills Saturday.
“It’s like my babysitter,” she added. “I can track
my kids and what they’re doing.”
Sometimes Kris gets more than she bargained for
—like when Kim Kardashian recently went on a
nude selfie spree in Miami. That said, Kris is just
happy Kim feels confident in her own skin. “You
know what? I think she loves her body, feels great
about herself and she’s beautiful,” she told
reporters. “And I think she’s an inspiration to
young women, so whatever they want to do!”
Kris walked the red carpet with her boyfriend,
Corey Gamble, but her five daughters were M.I.A.
That’s because Kim was in Miami with Khloe
Kardashian and Kourtney Kardashian, as they were
supporting Kanye West’s double shows at the
American Airlines Arena. And, thanks to a
Snapchat shared Friday, fans finally got to see
Khloe locking lips with NBA Player Tristan
Thompson during one of Kanye’s concerts.
“They are really cute,” Kris told E! News. “You
know, she’s having a good time. He seems like a
really nice guy.” As for what makes Khloe and
Tristan work, Kris said, “I don’t know! I think just
with any relationship, just in life, I think it’s about
chemistry and about values. You know, about how
two people get along, so…you know how that
goes!”

Leave a Reply

