Blac Chyna & Rob Kardashian Reveal the Sex of Their Baby

image

Rob Kardashian and Blac Chyna just revealed
whether they’re having a baby boy or a baby girl.

During tonight’s premiere of Rob & Chyna , the
pregnant E! star and her man make a doctor’s
appointment to find out the sex of their baby.
“I’m pretty nervous. I’m excited,” Rob says before
the big reveal. “I really want a boy.”
Then the doctor announces, “You are having…a
girl!”
“Rob, it’s a girl!” Chyna exclaims excitedly. “Oh,
that’s crazy,” Rob adds.

image

“You have a boy at home, right?” the doctor asks
them, referring to Chyna and Tyga ‘s son King
Cairo .
“Yeah, but I don’t,” Rob says. “That’s OK, this is
your first,” the doctor reassures Rob.
“It’s an emotional moment. Me wanting to have a
boy, it definitely stems from my dad but I’m sure
I’ll have the same relationship that I had with my
father with my daughter,” Rob says in a
confessional. “I’m just happy that the baby’s
healthy and I’m gonna be super happy with a girl.”
“That’s a nice, normal heartbeat,” the doctor tells
Rob and Chyna. “It’s regular and there’s no
problems with the beat of the baby’s heart.”

The doctor continues the ultrasound and adds of
their baby girl, “Look it, she’s putting her little
booty right up at ya.”
“She better not be doing that!” Rob jokes. LOL!
Now the big question is: what will the newest
Kardashian girl be named?!

Leave a Reply

