Some people are destined to be big – Nollywood actress

image

Eniola Badmus, Nollywood actress

Plus sized Nollywood actress, Eniola Badmus also
known as ‘Gbogbo Biz girls’ is not accepting any
form of intimidation over her size.
http://amzn.to/2aeo23E
She hinted that despite her looks, she does all
forms of exercise to keep fit and carry on with her
life.
“We all can’t be slim. Some people are destined to
be big while others are destined to be slim. I am
not against people keeping fit because it is
essential for one’s physical and mental well-being.
Being fit keeps you moving and makes you
function well. A lot of people don’t know that I
exercise frequently. I play lawn tennis, I jog and I
like to take long walks at night.” she said.
http://amzn.to/2aemTcz
The actress who recently revealed she’s in a
relationship also shared her thoughts celebrities
and social media, “Nigerians in the diaspora do not
really have loyal fans. My fans are other
celebrities’ fans. We don’t have fans that wouldn’t
move out from you. So, I don’t reply them. I am a
comic person. I don’t reply them. Nothing gets to
me. There are some comments that get to me but I
don’t reply.
I am not about that. They are the same set of
people that will praise me tomorrow. It is better to
ignore such comments.”

Leave a Reply

